Broker

Juan Alberto Carretero Domínguez
Juan Alberto Carretero Domínguez Broker juanalberto.carretero@remax.es +34625698005

Staff

Aurora Olivera Quintanilla
Aurora Olivera Quintanilla Coordinador-a aurora.olivera@remax.es +34 611 495 199
Fátima Carretero González
Fátima Carretero González Coordinador-a fatima.carretero@remax.es +34678275100
Ines Martín  Martín
Ines Martín Martín Coordinador-a ines.martin@remax.es +34660407898
Juana María Carretero Domínguez
Juana María Carretero Domínguez Manager Administrador juanamaria.carretero@remax.es +34697270431

Agentes asociados

Alberto Valdivia González
Alberto Valdivia González Agente Asociado alberto.valdivia@remax.es +34663727973
Chelo  Calvo Torres
Chelo Calvo Torres Agente Asociado chelo.calvo@remax.es +34669865220
Eduardo Montesinos  Izquierd
Eduardo Montesinos Izquierd Agente Asociado eduardo.montesinos@remax.es +34 613 103 861
Elvira Bustos Ledesma
Elvira Bustos Ledesma Agente Asociado elvira.bustos@remax.es +34686313321
Juan Carlos Díaz  Sánchez
Juan Carlos Díaz Sánchez Agente Asociado juancarlos.diaz@remax.es +34649181399
Martín González Jiménez
Martín González Jiménez Agente Asociado martin.gonzalez@remax.es +34605677133
Rubén Martínez  Chaxin
Rubén Martínez Chaxin Agente Asociado ruben.martinez@remax.es +34672063933